California, Caaaliforniaaaaaa! Here we coooooooome!

>California, Caaaliforniaaaaaa! Here we coooooooome!

Attached: 1604703124234.jpg (1680x1120, 340.57K)

>using nonwhites to patrol other nonwhites
wypipo win again

Wasnt California part of Mexico??

been waiting for an opportunity to post this map

Attached: 1646355992718.jpg (1200x1604, 395.92K)

ameribros would it be worth it o move to silicon valley for a brogramming job? i'm interesting in making some quick cash before fucking off back to my shithole

Having lived and been there (live on the east coast now), California is simultaneously the best and worst state in America.

You can get programming jobs just about anywhere in the country that pay well and you can land a job working remotely for companies based in California too. Funny coincidence because I’m a software engineer and worked and lived in the Bay Area when I first started my career. I’m currently working as a senior developer for Amazon. It’s all remote and I live in New York state for reference. If you can land a job in Silicon Valley that pays over 100k and have enough money to support yourself initially, I don’t see why not. You have to keep in mind though that positions at these big tech companies are very competitive though you can always look for jobs at start ups. They’ll pay less and it’s less secure than working for a company like Amazon or something similar, but it’ll get your foot in the door especially if you have limited experience. A lot of tech jobs are moving over to states like Texas in recent years—Austin in particular—so you might have some luck there too.

fact: LA was always brown

fact dos: LA actually tried to remain in mexico after the white part of the state (san jose) voluntarily joined the republican party, the resulting war was won in a week. It has been all the cope from that time.

the only affordable part of silicon valley are the exurbs outside of it