Is this attire still commonplace in your nation?

At my college, there is no requirement for anyone to wear a mask, snd yet 90% of people still do. Is it the same in your country? When do you think they'll finally stop wearing it? I don't think they ever will.

Attached: PPE-100_1.jpg (1500x1500, 212.58K)

It is
I work in construction and I berate any of my workers who tries to take their masks off
wouldn't even mind if mandatory masks become a regular thing in this line of work after covid is gone. Some people are fucking nasty

It was abolished on monday yet almost my entire class including the teacher wore it. I don't get it. Guess some people adjust to cuckery easier

>Masks allow you to
>be anonymous
>hide your ugly face
>prevent some germs
>talk to yourself freely
What's so bad about them again?

>be anonymous
This tbqh.

Attached: whoisthis.png (788x699, 14K)

Since exactly 6 days ago masks are no longer mandatory in public transportation. This allows to see how many people are still with the program by choice. Based on my experiences (I travel by train every day) I'd say roughly 15~20% voluntarily wears the mask.
>When do you think they'll finally stop wearing it? I don't think they ever will.
I don't think they will either. It gives those who feel the need to be on the safe side a certain sense of security. With some I suspect some form of virtue signaling.

Attached: IMG_20220329_230552_760.jpg (720x1280, 100.45K)

Also, and this is just my observation and yes I am most likely biased af, when it comes to guys I see wearing the mask these days it is absolutely never a fellow of which you might say that they're rather on the masculine side.

Attached: IMG_20220329_230557_814.jpg (720x1280, 86.95K)

Everybody here still wears one like 95% of the time and I wish they would stop already

pussies lmao
exposing people to my ugly ogre face is the least punishment I can give them

Attached: sneedo.jpg (1536x2048, 401.52K)