Work Any Forumsernationally

Has anyone here used their college degree outside of the USA (Any Forumsernationally)? I'm not talking about like TEFL or some gig job, I'm talking about work in an actual professional field in like South America or Europe or Africa or the Middle East. I literally cannot get employed in the USA. I'm a recent college grad. with a 3.9 GPA from a good college who graduated a year ago, I've applied for 400+ jobs and got 5 interviews and no offers. I've literally done fucking everything - revamped my resume, applied for government jobs, left out my demographic info, wrote cover letters/didn't write cover letters, etc. I'm degree is in social sciences (yes it's not CS) but I have a portfolio, I'm a summa cum laude grad., and I have extensive work experience in customer service. I'm so fucking done.

Has anyone found work in a more sane place outside the US? If so, how? How did you go about it? I'm taking any and all advice at this point besides "learn 2 code bro"! If the only good jobs left in the USA are in software engineering and data this country is so fucked. Any Forums bros help me out

Attached: download.jpg (735x702, 41.78K)

Harass employers on linkedin

The fuck is social science?
Meme degree?

social sciences = civil service job my man

What in social sciences? Just social sciences?

I've applied for a shitton of government jobs but I'm a straight white man and every position has like affirmative action preferences

Attached: download (1).jpg (633x758, 62.29K)

Public policy + Portuguese + philosophy

Shoulda been a doctor or an engineer fr fr

U have a garbage degree. Try to just get a foot in the door and pivot to IT. I had a garbage degree with 2.9 GPA in college and sub 2.0 GPA in high school but make mid 6 figures now in IT

Ah man

>I had a garbage degree with 2.9 GPA in college and sub 2.0 GPA in high school but make mid 6 figures now in IT

it is IMPOSSIBLE to suffer in america holy moly

>just learn IT bro!