Do you guys take psychiatric medicine? This is mine

Do you guys take psychiatric medicine? This is mine.

Attached: 20220313_104920.jpg (954x2016, 368.53K)

Never took them. Hate shrinks. Hate the anti-christ. Simple as

No, I'll do everything possible to avoid getting medicated.

Was it really that bad that you need to take meds?

No.

they tried to put me on ssris but i lied and threw them out.
except lexapro that one could get me a bit high so it was nice

I've been given antipsychotics and ssris but I never took any of them. I started learning about natural medicine instead

which mental issue do you take these meds for?

throw it out retard

RIP its over just end your suffering once and for all

no i am not a woman

Attached: file.png (620x330, 123.89K)

are you the guy who posted a vid you had overdosed them in this board?

nah
i'm not going to use meds unless there's no other options and no improvement

what was he like in the vid? there has been a korean that says he has schizophrenia. could be the same guy

sometimes. I have ADHD meds I take occasionally and also trazodone when I feel like it.

Yes, I'm prescribed amphetamine. It feels pretty good and helps me get things done.