Persian vs turkish vs arabic vs mandarin vs russian vs german

So I am majoring in foreign languages because I see the western world about to collapse, in this degree I am forced to learn french + another random language

Considering the direction the world is going on which language do you think will be a good investment in the future?

>persian/turkish/arabic

In the long term muslims will probably win the cultural victory by high birth rates so they are a strong candidate, the question is really whenever turkey or iran will rule that region, meanwhile arabic is the oficial language of islam so that's also quite powerful

>Mandarin

China will probably achieve a bigger GDP than the US eventually but the question is whether or no they can take over the world quickly enough to enslave most of the planet in order to give free gibs to their aging population by stealing from other countries, other wise india is gonna stomp them

>Russia

I am mostly interested if russia can become unified under with migration from central asia, in that case learning russian will grant you access to the most attractive muslims in the world

> German

Being the leader of the EU, they will never face demographics issues if they can continuously keep attracting migrants there, the potential for a german superpower is real:

youtu.be/p2Nr0Rno530

So, which one should I choose?

Attached: maxresdefault.jpg (1280x720, 158.69K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=uViLn3tmsSg
youtu.be/WXUiVLBifpk
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

>In the long term muslims will probably win the cultural victory by high birth rates
>Turkey birth rate: 2.06 and dropping
>Iran birth rate: 2.15 and dropping
>Saudi birth rate: 2.28 and dropping
>Lebanon birth rate: 2.08 and dropping
>etc etc

Your understanding is 20 years out of date, nobody is breeding anymore outside of Africa or wartorn shitholes
The fertility crisis is impacting every country and culture in the world