I sent 30+ job requests and I got no positive reply back or interview

I sent 30+ job requests and I got no positive reply back or interview
Does it happen in your cunt?

Attached: ladda ned.png (232x218, 8.35K)

all the time

Attached: 1643593800604.jpg (736x813, 96.65K)

Have you tried Linkedin?
If I apply within 24 hours from when they posted the job opening I often get a reply

No isnt the answer hes expecting

I'm going to start job hunting in 3 months. If I don't get a job in like 6 months I'm 100% completely fucked and living on the streets.

you probably lack skills to make you stick out from your competitors. You do know that you need at least 4 years experience + degree to land a minimum wage job nowadays right

No unless you're applying for something you're completely unqualified for.

I'm feeling suicidal man, holy shit. I'm not destitute, but this is absolutely killing me inside. I want a fucking job. Why is this so hard? I have a degree and working on another two. I have work experience. I have volunteering experience. Any when I do get interviews I either bomb them or they hint they're looking for someone with more experience. What the fuck do you want! A PhD?! Fuck you!!!

No sometimes when searching for jobs i have hard time keeping track on which ones that want me to come for interview.

Yes I find most of them through linkedin
Mostly junior engineeirng positions in my field

I got 2 interviews after applying for 300 jobs, but at least I got a job

Attached: zugpdcul7jd11.jpg (900x900, 70.44K)

my grandad is going to give me a job

Attached: 1646493910003.gif (384x216, 280.16K)

just lie

Its frustrating because I know I can do it when I get a job, I just need a first job to get some experience and then I will have no problem in the future. I am lost atm

What job you looking for? Here in burgerland, it's pretty easy to get into my trades. My brother is becoming a diesal mechanic.

Same, seems 30 requests isn't enough.