Do Turkish Muslims drink? Why are they, Albanians, Iranians, etc. so secular? What Made them all this way...

Do Turkish Muslims drink? Why are they, Albanians, Iranians, etc. so secular? What Made them all this way? They obviously got lost somewhere along the way, but where?

Attached: 161079212.jpg (750x1129, 703.5K)

Attached: 161079213.jpg (455x7113, 809.88K)

>Why are they, Albanians, Iranians, etc. so secular?
albanians and turks because western influence. iranians because shias are much more prone to secularization than sunnis for some reason.

It's not even a major sin alhamdulillah Allah is forgiving and merciful

Schizos

I thought drinking is tolerated in islam as long as you don't get drunk

Andalusian moors also drank wine

I'm a history student with an interest in this part of the world and if my primary sources written by Turks are to be believed, and I dunno why they wouldn't be, this is nothing new.

They're white

>shias are much more prone to secularization
No, in fact we're more conservative than most muslims with the exception of salafis. Our sharia punishments are much harsher and we truly love the prophet and his family unlike sunnis who decided to let their scholars make shit up

turkey should burn in hell how could they allow alcohol wtf

Kek. Someone post that screengrab of the Pakistani tourist in Turkey wearing desert garb while the locals are dressed Western.

>2022
>religionlet

>Iranians

Because most of us cisgender Iranian people hate Islam for destroying our country. As a cisgender agnostic Iranian male, I only believe in science, not bronze age superstitions, and many of my fellow cisgender Iranian people share the same feeling.

Attached: cisgender iranian ugly 582.webm (576x1024, 2.87M)

>NOOOOOOOOO MY TURKISH BROTHERS WHAT ARE YOU DOING SIRS? WHAT ABOUT SULTAN ERDOGAN? WHAT ABOUT OTTOMAN EMPIRE 2030 PAKISTAN PROVINCE? ASTAGHFIRULLAH BENCHOD BASTARD

Attached: 1610762374411.png (785x731, 343.1K)

It’s real kek

Pakis mad.