Magnets are really fucking weird if you think about them...

Magnets are really fucking weird if you think about them. They literally defy Newtonian mechanics and everyone just goes “haha yeah that’s magnets” without thinking about them anymore. Do you find magnets interesting in your country?

Attached: D84BC49A-B299-410E-8368-58F7CB883B14.png (1106x1012, 637.2K)

Pure motherfucking magic
Right?
This shit'll blow your motherfucking mind

Magic everywhere in this bitch

Truly mysterious

Attached: fuckin-magnets-how-do-they-work-me-irl-2952337.png (280x155, 72.84K)

No they don't. Gravity is the issue

For real, though.
Fucking magnets.
How do they work?

This reminds me that I haven't seen a Juggalo in years. They must have all grown out of that stupid phase by now.

Magnetism is witchcraft

Attached: 884.png (643x758, 288.01K)

i studied physics at university
electromagnetism, gravity and 2 nuclear forces are the 4 fundamental forces, everything else being a product of those 4
magnetism isnt the problem, at least there are ways to deal with it and make equations about it and have full understanding and predictive power about it

gravity is a real mystery, once you go into 'but why?' questions with gravity you get lost much faster than with other forces

There is a universal magnetic field that rotates a certain way. It's like a 3d gear turning. Only energy joined rotating fully interact with it properly. A strong localized magnetic field is created by rotating a bunch of types of matter properly the same way to interact which causes the universal field to alter. Then other particles with strong anglural momentum and north and south poles get "caught" in it

I simplified it.

Every now and then I think about buying some really strong magnet with a hook on it and its possible uses but then I think I'd probably injure myself or it would get stuck in some spot forever or would wreck my shit