How can I, as a black man, benefit my people the most...

How can I, as a black man, benefit my people the most? I'm currently studying in France and doing my best to get a decent job. It's rewarding, and I'm proud of myself, but when I look at the state of my people I feel a pungent mixture of shame and powerlessnss. I've seen plenty of evidence arguing that it's pointless due to our nature as a people (IQ, self control, etc...) and thought to myself "oh well, I'll just try living a comfy life and not worry about it since it can't be changed" but it's impossible, I always think about it, I'm not satisfied, I'll never be satisfied, how could I be. Try as you might to turn this rotten situation into a source of motivation, interpret it as a direct challenge god gives you, at the end of the day it all seems so insurmountable. Often one gets the urge to crawl into a hole and sleep forever.

Attached: 1634331466212.jpg (1100x936, 203.45K)

Attached: WHICH MINION WOULD YOU BE_.jpg (639x480, 19.64K)

There's a high demand for blacked videos across the internet.

banana

>How can I, as a black man, benefit my people the most?
By killing yourself, millions of people would celebrate

Attached: 1627361181490.png (364x426, 192.1K)

Live your life. Find what you want out of life by chasing new experiences.
Doing so breaks the cycle of autistic race obsession that whites have created in their world order.

I'm black as well. Living in Switzerland and working as a molecular biologist.
I don't give a fuck about other people. Whether they're black, whites or whatever.
I'll only care for people I've personally acknowledged, like my friends and my family. The rest can roll over and die.

>my people
Oh shit, didn't see the "my" there.
Don't know man, be an example to other blacks?

Attached: 1620693968152.jpg (1255x959, 130.89K)

Baboi para tu

You’re dating a white woman

Prove that you are black rgiht now.
How many black posters are under european flags?