BCB - Bittersweet Candy Bowl

Mike has a call Edition

Attached: 1.png (800x1075, 429.08K)

The phonecall is coming from INSIDE HIS ASS!!!!!!!

Also shitty napkin chapter.

It's a pretty bad sign for your relationship when you dread getting a call from your girlfriend.

The chapter comment

Attached: bandicam 4849.jpg (680x666, 290.13K)

do not read this comic

mike prep the bull

This is the call Mike got at the end of Eternal Flame

Should've ignored her and fucked Lucy instead

>blah blah blah i'm a shitty writer blah blah blah
ok

These unnecessarily long, rambling explanations from her always come across as pure cope. I'm not sure whether she's trying to fool her readers or herself.

Last chapter made it clear that Mike, cuck though he may be, still dodged a bullet by not taking the Lucy route.

Wait so...Is this "chapter" just going to be a black and white version of a phone call we read over a year ago?

Can we just move on....? Please...?

He really dodged a bullet by staying a cucked virgin instead of dating the loyal big tittied girl he actually shares interests with
>Mikefags

Technically, this is an improvement because Taeshi is addressing an issue she'd rather pretend does not exist. At least she's trying to damage control period.

You mean the crazy turbo bitch who inflicts her moodswings on anyone within blast radius the moment they don't do exactly what she wants? Lucy could have perky breasts the size of watermelons and she'd still be more toxic than ground zero at Chernobyl

how is the screen not broken?

Attached: Eternal Flame page 32.png (311x374, 142.47K)

>patreon preview comment on Wednesday
>whoops no comments on today's page
It was a bunch of anti-Mike spergery again, wasn't it?

Canonically the only reason Lucy's even pissed off all the time is mike won't fuck her lmao