Why aren't you making your own Any Forums project, you don't even need to know how to draw

Why aren't you making your own Any Forums project, you don't even need to know how to draw

Attached: 1247.jpg (800x795, 166.92K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/channel/UCJwjgJldvFiFyUUIzw9MIdw
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I wasn't born and raised in America. I'll never make it.

We don't want our final products looking like this and we don't have the nepotism to do better.

i challenge Any Forums to draw anything as good as that pic

Here's an even better one

Attached: 91284.jpg (1000x1030, 365.81K)

Attached: 20211025_231322.jpg (1170x1341, 200.37K)

I can't write anything worth shit

Paw Patrol looks cursed.

I can draw okay, but I don't have any story ideas and even if I did, I'm not good at writing.

This, I can draw but I can't write anything. Everything I write ends up sounding like a video game plot.

I can write shit, and have ideas floating around my head. It's just that I get burnt out of motivation to write so quickly. Also, what this user said, my country's industry for cartoons isn't top priority, so I won't make it. Better stick to writing novels, I guess.

The industry may not have standards but I do goddammit

>Why aren't you making your own Any Forums project
But I did, I'm even working on something new
youtube.com/channel/UCJwjgJldvFiFyUUIzw9MIdw

Attached: 1639032035391.png (1920x1080, 1.9M)

Watcha working on, user. Give the premise

>namefag
>waifufagging
Go back to /ic/.

I've always wanted a cartoon and even have the connections to get a pitch bible into the right hands (still not a guaranteed pick up, but the path is there), but have very little confidence in myself as a leader and don't know if I could handle the extra responsibility without crumbling.