RYM opinions

What is Any Forums take on RYM? Im new to music but am getting into all the good stuff now, I just like starting places but idk what RYM's rep is with other circles? Is it considered as a bad circlejerk? (I feel like having wish you were here as a top 5 album is pretty stupid)

Attached: rym.png (1024x1024, 196.91K)

Used to be a decent site years ago, now it's infested with troons and other mentally ill freaks

that you have no choice but to stan bratty

>(I feel like having wish you were here as a top 5 album is pretty stupid)
You are soulless

antiwarhol is probably the only rym deity that matters, everything else is posers and trannies

It's a good place to find music. That's all you should care about, don't get sucked into chart autism please.

>everything else is posers and trannies
antiwarhol is both of those things

i only use it for recommendations

Was (half) decent before the poptimistic tiktok mallgoth zooms infested the site

Antiwarhol is a pleb. Anyone who rates Indonesian zither plucking album 5 stars over Bach is a fucking retard

t. fail troll or racist denier of artfulness in folk traditions

there’s obliviously a different culture than Any Forums, but that doesn’t mean it’s bad. Recently brought back its automatic recommendations feature which is one of my favorite ways to find music I hadn’t listened to before. It feels pretty good honestly to see your albums-rated number go up and see how that develops.
I don’t know jack shit about what the community boards are like though. I’ve done some of their “game” threads, which are kinda cool if you like the gay part of Any Forums. overall i think it’s a really good tool and can be fun if you want it to be

Omg thats so distrubing I cant believe that SHES A CHILD

They seethe over Nickelback and the Bizkit.
Mega cringe.

Attached: limp-vs-nick.jpg (1200x952, 134K)

Terrible community but it's decent for finding things. If you have the time pls add releases to the database