Do you even like music?

Do you even like music?

Attached: download.jpg (241x209, 7.62K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=j6UnCW1g0pI
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

I like it a fair bit actually

Yes. Why can't people be proud music nerds without hiding it in multiple layers of irony?

Because hipsters.

no the only reason I like it is because the artistic expression discordant/ concordant tones happen to fire up neurotransmitters in my brain that allow me to alter my mood, which like any substance is given a profound importance in our society. Scale this microexperience up to millions of people and you then become connected to a larger frequency (or if you are early, soon to be millions) and are in in sync with a number of other souls who also enjoy the same music as you, you then, for a limited time, have a your finger on the pulse of humanity itself/

Yes and I'm a DIY musician.

Yeah I like its abstraction

Very rarely. Very, very, VEEEEEERRRY fucking rarely. But it happens. Every once in a blue moon. But yes, it occasionally happens that I like music. The last song I truly liked was released in 2006:
youtube.com/watch?v=j6UnCW1g0pI
I listen to a lot of music, of all genres, always looking for new things. Manually enriching uranium with a pair of tweezers is less laborious than finding good music.

idk not really

hipsters went extinct 8 years ago user
time to move on

Still? Last time I checked, it's not 2011. I'd embrace listening to stuff like AnCo now than hating what was considered to be hipster shit. Who cares?

Attached: 1645486378588.jpg (976x850, 96.45K)

>can't play an instrument
>can't sing
>don't know basic music theory
>listen to dogshit horrifically bad singing bands like black country gay road, bob dylan, the mountain goats for the 'relatable' lyrics

Why yes I am a music expert, how could you tell? Music is my life.

Attached: pepe-the-frog-internet-troll-4chan-others.jpg (512x512, 36.7K)

bah