Have you ever dated someone that makes music?

Attached: 1645473745668.jpg (1242x1236, 427.14K)

I'm an autistic musician and I just know no woman would want to have kids with me. Being emotionally retarded turns women off immediately and I can't do anything about that. It's over for me.

Attached: 1645144579011.png (5000x5000, 2.75M)

Yeah

She sucked

I miss her

I dated myself

Attached: unknown-182.png (1038x1017, 1.69M)

bro i swear it isn't over for you, there are lots of autistic people in relationships. just never give up.

Attached: george1.png (753x656, 323.48K)

Thx fren. It's just hard for me not to be a total weirdo sometimes. I know how to socialize, but I can be a bit obnoxious for how I act.

BBC

I feel you bro. Being autistic feels like such a handicap in every aspect of life. From social to work to creative endeavors like music. I wish I could just relate to people normally and not be in horrible pain every time I have to interact with others

your meme ain’t getting over bud

current trans gf used to make ambient noise and its hot

me and my gf make music together. I love her

95% of the population like music retard. Thinking your taste makes you special puts you in wine snob tier.

Yeah she had a decent thing going, but her band broke up over drama. Then she shaved her head and came out as non-binary and now she can't get any projects off the ground. I feel bad for her

Probably can't raise many dicks off the ground either

Who is that cutie?

Retard mutt with zero reading comprehension.

only one time in middle school. thank goodness she is gone forever. I have the feeling musician people are the most morally bankrupt degenerates out there. it's disgusting.

lilr1gby

My girlfriend has never once heard my music and never will because it feels like handing her a weapon to use against me. She is absolutely seething that I share all of it with my brother.

i have never dated someone

Once.