>mediafire.com/download/zq35xorj2iaqh22

Modern Chord Progressions: Jazz and Classical Voicings for Guitar - Ted Greene
>mediafire.com/download/oflu4wdwofhqqtb

Jazz Guitar: Single Note Soloing Vol. 1 & 2- Ted Greene
>mediafire.com/download/07o65qdh5in1nsq
>mediafire.com/download/jmu86f7dj8bdxcd

Impulse Response Pack
>mediafire.com/download/svtfxjtillrdwt8/Gods Cab 1.3.rar

Attached: based_boys.jpg (2371x1222, 293.47K)

Other urls found in this thread:

voca.ro/1l7Pve15Voy3
youtu.be/g46tXWxtsfY
youtube.com/watch?v=yY4bby2-1aI
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Does Canada make any good electric guitars other than Godin?

>The Doublechins

Hello anons. I haven't posted here in quite a long time. In fact not since I was a beginner guitar player.

I still suck. But if you wanna listen to my latest project (VERY wip obviously I've only laid down lyrics to the verse and so far just have an intro verse and chorus) have a listen.

If you do not want to listen to it you can admire a pic of my boomer guitar corner

voca.ro/1l7Pve15Voy3

Attached: corner.jpg (4032x3024, 3.14M)

None that you'll find in a music store.

What do we think of Japanese funk?
youtu.be/g46tXWxtsfY

Attached: 2NMYB7SPZ5EKHP27BY56YCY26M.jpg (1280x960, 114.05K)

can't say that I ever have

I think funk is a very good genre for the japanese considering how much they tend to overplay and overwrite and funk is all about cute flourishes. That said, that bass tone sucks. Song basically has no bottom end.

those four guitars could pay sams wages for several years

boomer guitars are simply the best.
better than all the rest.
better than any one.

Attached: EternalBoomer.png (1235x711, 591.17K)

Sup. I have a couple of strings questions: