Those of Any Forums who actually work, please share stories. Open your hearts. You can also tell positive stories

Those of Any Forums who actually work, please share stories. Open your hearts. You can also tell positive stories.
Those of us here like myself, who are only looking into getting into the industry, would really appreciate it. So blog post away. Please. Thank you.

Attached: cat.jpg (1000x1333, 206.84K)

I make coffee for a living. Whenever a hot women asks for skim or low fat milk I make a point of giving them full fat.

>skim or low fat milk
I honestly don't get why these even exist

>Historically, skimmed milk was used for fattening pigs, and was recommended as "not only the very best supplement for growing pigs, but is of almost equal value for fattening purposes" as it "furnishes a complete protein" and makes the feed "more palatable".[3]

Attached: 7b8.gif (500x280, 1.18M)

I have never worked in my life

>Those of Any Forums who actually work, please share stories.
42 year old virgin senior devops engineer
>Open your hearts. You can also tell positive stories.
Everything is meaningless.
>Those of us here like myself, who are only looking into getting into the industry, would really appreciate it.
Don't become a DevOps. Have sex.
>So blog post away. Please. Thank you.
I'm good.

I work for big oil. It's kinda fun to tell rabid environmentalists that I've personally helped ship more plastic than they and everyone they know could ever recycle (even through realistically, recycling is a scam).

sometimes they don't believe me, so I show them my work id. I've made 2 cry so far

Not positve story but made me laugh in retrospect

>work as sysadmin
>fixing benign shit in MS 365 cloud thingy
>hear knock on door
>female coworker opens door, looking nervous
>"user, I know it's not really what you are here for but it's kinda urgent"
>get up quickly fearing something terrible
>coworker makes a turn to the bathrooms
>hear talking around the corner