Graduated 3 months ago

>graduated 3 months ago
>got really good at programming with bunch of books
>get instantly an offer for sys admin with a very good pay for yuropoor from a big company
>accept offer
Here i am doing cloud shits, i miss programming, whats the best way to get back into programming ? Should i at least stay one year here ?

Attached: 92d.png (600x599, 111.84K)

i'm doing my master's degree and the two friends i made during my bachelor's both went into cloud shit after graduating
afraid i'll be doing the same

Why ? I mean i dont hate my job, but i liked also programming, i really dont which is the best fit for me, in yuropoor the pay difference is minimal between devs and other it sectors. One thing for sure is cloud jobs are a lot more easier to find while programming jobs are saturated

Bump

You have ez money job with tons of down time. Write a system admin software that makes being a system admin a normie friendly job host it on your servers then hire and train some young males to use your software and start a business

>fell for the IT/DevOps bait
Retard. SWE is the golden basket

Attached: 028B3DB5-08BB-47CF-A69E-EC25D11B6B58.jpg (750x555, 263.25K)

Maybe in the usa but developers are not well paid in europa

isn't most SWE jobs some webshit
thats soul draining

>isn't most SWE jobs some webshit
No, the soul draining work such as frontend and rolling static sites are for bootcampers and self-taughts

there's a reason why no decent SWE does those jobs and thus they need to import/oursource it to find talent

If you mean bigger pay, in Europe thats simply not true, i think even it here pays better, i didnt got baited i simply took the offer because it was way easy
I didnt even search for other jobs. Thinking about searching dev jobs and if i find leave the it

pay concerns both monetary compensation + how tolerable your job is. IT is makes you want to KYS