How do i get a long hair happy bf like pic related that won't treat me like a meat hole?

how do i get a long hair happy bf like pic related that won't treat me like a meat hole?
i just want to be loved and cuddled

Attached: Screenshot_2022-09-15-17-22-53-35_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg (525x736, 154.2K)

i have long hair and a red beard and i am quite happy all the time.

i dunno though, how would you get me?

no, you are a manlet. I want a tall bf no incel

if you were really my type i'd get you by spending time with you
>baking
>long walks
mostly my two hobbies

i don't look as soft as that guy, but he reminds me a lot of my long-haired coworker.
I'm not a fan of long walks, but if you wanted to spend time with me in the garden, I would appreciate your company.

I have long hair but I'm also a 31 year old wizard.

i'll love you, but im not good with physical contact

Dang that sounds nice I have long hair just past my shoulders cuz my brother made me cut it for his wedding a while back but it has grown back
I actually learned how to make dreads a year or two ago but I have combed them out since
Do you know any other girls who appreciate this?
But yeah things I like are walks/hiking/hammock camping etc. but just like chill exploring, I do some sports, watching the stars, writing shitty haikus and other prose/poetry, idk I am into some different things
I need to study the scriptures and work on my spiritual life too

>inb4 OP will reject every one of you simps

Attached: 1663256377518.jpg (606x701, 219.4K)

Same basically
fuqqit idc about posting a picture of my friend for reference haha if you catch my drift
maybe it can show how hopeless it is
that we are all doomed to be lonely no matter what we look like
this
also

Attached: IMG_20220915_114315_088.jpg (960x1280, 187.8K)