Thanks

If you're speading the love, encouraging others, providing good information, trying to help.

Thanks, Man. You're awesome

Attached: download (28).jpg (421x421, 30.52K)

That's cool, now be my boyfriend/girlfriend.

Attached: 2001-177.jpg (1440x1080, 241.6K)

Ok! Here's my discord
Ghost #7305

Truly brother I look forward to the day where many are like this.

Attached: 1 John 4_11.jpg (1376x720, 56.86K)

Sorry user. I am looking for a specific person . But maybe we can be friends? :c

Attached: 1643997488077.jpg (850x1200, 85.15K)

I'm into art (well, I'm a writer) and I neglect everyone and sleep a lot because I have chronic fatigue and Excessive Daytime Sleepiness.

Attached: 2001-329.jpg (1920x1080, 172.02K)

It doesn't do anything

.....Are you a girl (female)?

symphony32#4409

"Never loan your heart to hatred; it pays you back with self-destruction. Majority of people living are not aware that anger is an acid that destroys its own container."

Yes, but the effects on others we can't be the ones to decide if it does or not. In my experience, Lots of people have said thanks, or that it helped. Some have also said they don't care or whatnot. We can only control our own conduct, and that will be judged by others.

Send me some stuff you are working on.

Attached: download (4).gif (480x270, 854.31K)

Youre welcome love! I hope you are blessed on this fine day! :)

Hmm. You seem like a heartbreaker to me. I bet you've friendzoned a lot of people.

I literally just did a couple of posts that probably made some people feel bad. I'm trash, OP. I wish I wasn't, but I'm trash.

Attached: 1644084413870.jpg (647x363, 28.81K)

not hateful really, just very apathetic.

I'm trying my best op. I did make some people very happy, hopefully somebody makes me happy as well

Thank you. Glad you're around here!

Looks can be deceiving, user. I would like to get to know the real ((you)) and maybe you could get to know the real ((me)). If you are a guy, friends is cool, too.