Why are men becoming dumb, lazy, underachieving sacks of shit who don't deserve to pass down their genes?

Why are men becoming dumb, lazy, underachieving sacks of shit who don't deserve to pass down their genes?

Attached: ft_2021.11.08_highered_01.png (640x393, 43.53K)

>your value is based on, le education, why? it just is!

you do understand that the genes aren't gonna magically change after you've got a degree and a high paying job?

The better question should be why shouldn't they?

When we realized society was lying and that we are not getting our loyal princesses for all that bullshit anyway.
When the sole prize becomes a liability on your happiness striving for it seems pretty stupid.

Kek a degree doesn't mean shit, I have a degree my friends have degrees, everyone I know has a degree and we're all suicidal, depressed and poor

nah, more like, men are leaving college because most college these days are filled with woke niggers and white women who don't want them around.

You've become a dumb, lazy, underachieving sack of shit that doesn't deserve to pass down his genes because you find the idea sexually appealing and you jack your little baby cock off to it, OP.

>tfw a degree in engineering is considered the same as a degree in gender studies
Ask yourself, retard.

>Bachelor's degree is 2020s equivalent of a 1960s high school diploma. Why haven't you paid $60,000 to get one, dum dum?
I could also just throw my money down a deep hole and wave to it as it sinks into the darkness. Same thing. I'd still be exactly as employable without any work experience as I would with the BS.

Why should they work hard for a system that is rigged for us?

>entire generation got crippled with debt to go to college
why bother repeating mistakes

this.
I wish school wasn't so easy, I could still unfuck my life in my teens or 20's. But I'm in my 30's and my mental capacity for that is gone.