/church/

Why do you choose not to be Christian?

Attached: RCIA.png (360x450, 167.67K)

because I'm not a LARPing zoomer

Attached: 1640114120325.png (480x640, 96.93K)

Neither are your parents.

belief isnt a choice you faggot
why do you choose not to believe in santa

Attached: 405.png (508x499, 155.64K)

Because I'm too busy learning about Islam and the Quran, which has never changed nor lost meaning over the ages like the Bible

Touch Stenotaphrum Secundatum (grass).

Why do you choose not to be Muslim/Jewish/Hindu/Buddhist/Sikh/whatever-the-fuck-else? Did you compare the evidence from all these religions and decided that Christianity is, beyond all doubt, the one true faith based on undeniable evidence?

Attached: 16807033_1191160251005694_4987541574200929817_n.jpg (900x505, 26.05K)

I actually did tho

Cuz its not fucking real dumbass

I am a qualified engineer fluent in 3 languages.
Intelligence has no bearing in faith.

The Catholic church nor any other Christian organization hasn't made any donations to Foregen as far as I'm aware.

9 Then God said to Abraham, "As for you, you must keep my covenant, you and your descendants after you for the generations to come. 10 This is my covenant with you and your descendants after you, the covenant you are to keep: Every male among you shall be circumcised. 11 You are to undergo circumcision, and it will be the sign of the covenant between me and you. 12 For the generations to come every male among you who is eight days old must be circumcised, including those born in your household or bought with money from a foreigner, those who are not your offspring. 13 Whether born in your household or bought with your money, they must be circumcised. My covenant in your flesh is to be an everlasting covenant. 14 Any uncircumcised male, who has not been circumcised in the flesh, will be cut off from his people; he has broken my covenant." - Genesis 17

1 theres no way we can confirm the existence of god