What strategy should I use when lifting and losing weight as a fat fuck(>30% BF)?

What strategy should I use when lifting and losing weight as a fat fuck(>30% BF)?

Being religious about protein intake eating every 3 hours while trying to keep at good deficit at the same time
Or
Getting sub-optimal protein (like 100g a day) and focusing more on fasting most of the day/OMAD and keeping a large deficit(say 1000cal)?

I have been doing the first one for 3 months, got some noob gains but the number on the scale still didn't move.

Attached: file.png (1600x1155, 2.5M)

Other urls found in this thread:

darebee.com/pdf/programs/ironheart.pdf
darebee.com/pdf/programs/gauntlet-program.pdf
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

100g is more than enough you fat fuck

Its 1g per 1lb of lean mass, so around 150g for me.

That's for people who aren't obese, 100g or less is more than enough for a fatty with no muscle

The formula is taking LEAN MASS into account you retard, so its already discounting my fat.

who are you calling retard fatass

Dumbfuck I bet you dropped school

Just focus on dieting until you're on a satisfying weight and then focus on building muscle

I went from 28%bf to 18%bf since june 2021 by eating 100g of protein a day and lifting a lot. I gained muscle too. Never went above 100g either
205lbs to 168lbs
dipshit i already lost the weight and I'm giving you the advice you asked for

I used TDEE calculator and just ate at my sedentary because you will never properly count your calories, its not possible to be accurate within 200 unless you're hyper autistic

It ain't that hard. Low calorie intake (up to you if you want to do meme diets like OMAD, alternate fasting and whatnot) but keep it lower than TDEE daily or in a meal.