How the fuck do all these instagram girls afford boats, luxurious vacations, expensive clothes etc...

How the fuck do all these instagram girls afford boats, luxurious vacations, expensive clothes etc.? Meanwhile I am an engineering student and cannot even afford a gym membership and I have to work extremely hard until I can do what thots can already.

Attached: 1643912580077.jpg (720x960, 89.84K)

They eat shit and other disgusting acts for money

Saudi princes aren't paying to shit on your face, sorry user

they let some rich arab shit down their throat for the privilege.

Simps give them money
They are born in rich families

based hivemind

they find rich guys to pay for their shit or theyre rich or both. they may also be sex workers or instagram models ( same thing desu).

>I am an engineering student and cannot even afford a gym membership

well yeah youre a student, couldnt you go to the college gym tho?

What? Surely there are some decent girls out there who wouldn't degrade themselves like this just for money, right?

They pay with their dignity by acting as a human toilet for saudi princes who need a laugh.

>afford

They dont pay for it, they have rich guys fly them out and take them places, all in return of being used as a fuck toy.

Just learning that life isn’t fair and hyper attractive people get things easily, huh?

let me break it down for you

1.) Establish instragram account
2.) Post your barely clad body
3.) Open DMs
4.) "Hello beautiful, I will fly you out"
5.) Eat X. Put Y inside of Z. Smear A all over B. Entertain private crowd of C's friends. Make D of animal E finish on your F or inside your G.
6.) Do it all with a smile so they invite you back.
7.) Between events, take a few pics of you out and about in the city, on the boat, at dinner, etc.
8.) Fly back
9.) Your friends, family, and followers only see you on a boat or eating a dinner (notice the pic never includes who they are having dinner with).