How can I reverse this

How can I reverse this

Attached: B0FF2D9B-D505-40E4-A54F-3345B41A3695.jpg (591x1280, 115.79K)

swimming, jogging, climbing and lifting every week for at least 5 years

stop making these threads you fucking nigger

lose weight

hang yourself and reroll genetics

You keep posting your body here and not replying to anyone, I'm starting to think you have a humiliation fetish. Won't even give you the courtesy of a (You), just disappointed. Shut up and lift or stop making threads on my board please.

you can't at this point.

Attached: The Red Guy from Cow and Chicken Show.jpg (450x500, 25.44K)

>swimming
Is this a meme? I've been swimming for like 5 months now just for cardio (excellent excercise) but it doesn't do anything to my ass size?

help

swimming should help you to lose fat and build a wide and solid upper body. are you squatting to much?

what? I mean it does help with that. The problem is my ass. I thought swimming will give you a fatter ass because it works your glutes?

My ass size is not improving. I can't do squats at all due to knee surgery, that's actually why I swim in favor of things like jogging. Can't jog due to impact it has on knees, swimming is low impact to the knees

>I thought swimming will give you a fatter ass because it works your glutes?
have you seen a swimmer before? their asses are not big, they are defined. how big will your ass be is up to your ass muscles. a small defined ass is still better than no ass tho

>how big will your ass be is up to your ass muscles.

so how the hell do I get a fat ass? I want bubble cheeks dammit

Looks like Hank’s butt from King of the Hill.

Lose weight, stand up straight.

look up hypertrophy, thats the mechanic that makes you grow muscles
follow pic rel exercises and this will grow your ass muscles

but for a real bubble butt, its down to hormones and genetics for how much fat is distributed there