GAYLO INFINITE PLAYER BASE MOTHER FUCKING PLUMMETS

JUST AFTER THE CANCELLATION OF SPLIT SCREEN

HALO BROS... WHAT WENT WRONG? HOW DO WE RECOVER?

Attached: gaylo.png (747x423, 132.96K)

BF2042

Attached: bf2042.png (742x421, 139.94K)

You don't need more than 100 players to play a good multiplayer game. Hell, even 50 is being generous.

what happened?

IT'S COPE

Attached: ERE2-FjW4AEKF_2.png (461x432, 291.11K)

I could have guided a studio of 34s's quality to a Halo have 20 times better than anything they've made and I have no experience leading dev teams.

What a retard statement
If you lived in an island a km wide with 100 people only wouldnt even be enough people and no one would come to your birthday party either cause everyone would know you're the retard of the island.
But the whole world aint a km wide and yo play an mp game you need a fuckton more.

>release games in Fall
>delay next content major updates to Summer

WE FLY HIGH
NO LIE
NO LIE

Attached: come on now.gif (498x333, 2.22M)

this franchise is so fucking dead that you can't even get decent (You)s from Any Forums anymore. rest in piss baby's first fps.

Attached: E79Kj50WYAEtSwy.jpg (2048x878, 189.32K)

Hopefully it stays dead just like Half Life for killing Quake and other Arena shooters.

Halo Infinite has no content and plenty of bugs 343i won't fix as they're too busy thinking of ways to nickel and dime you.
Battlefield 2042 was just shit out of the box, and even after all this time it's still a bug-ridden mess.
>How do I fix the ADS bug?
>All you can do is kill yourself.
Not even joking. Also, fuck that stealth helicopter and fuck me for playing this fucking trash game.

Attached: bf_2042_ach.png (519x403, 190.86K)

Australian propaganda

This is same player base numbers as that Russian bootleg quake 3 reskin made by Artyom the wizard in his commie block on a core 2 duo and a bottle vodka budget

>game is announced for XSX release
>delayed after reveal trailer was embarrassingly bad