Best car to get bitches?

Best car to get bitches?

Attached: 1663339091529298.png (1000x1334, 1.32M)

the most expensive one

Attached: CCFDA0FC-B114-4D71-A6D9-C4FEE697F588.png (186x175, 66.95K)

Windowless panel van

What the fuck? Those girls are underage enjoy your fucking ban pedo

White unmarked van.

I-is that a Hyundai?

Attached: 33E1B676-4820-4330-B58C-032F4BFDFE8F.jpg (474x266, 12.88K)

the car that gives you the best looking face

Attached: Malemask.jpg (500x711, 100.62K)

How do you know?

Any tips to cut BF% should I start smoking?

Pretty elaborate ruse. It's a guy. Probably shaved his legs and bought some stockings.

I'm an expert on trannies. I can tell from the thighs that he has possibly been on estrogen supplementation. It's also very possible this is his fetish because muscle that activates in the leg when the penis is hard is activated in several of the thigh shots. A rudimentary understanding of males understanding can show this. That along with the way he rests his legs in a masculine fashion.

Looking at the hand shows me has probably photoshopped them too because they don't look quite male or female. He probably thought he would be clever enough to remove his male features but obviously isn't very familiar with biology.

This along with his Any Forums use, crossdressing, and catfishing tells me he is probably a very lonely person who never had many friends in school but also didn't pay much attention to his studies(explains the lack of understanding of biology).