If you become a Node Operator in this Network, you will make your first million within three years. Okay?

If you become a Node Operator in this Network, you will make your first million within three years. Okay?
I'm gonna repeat that. You will make a million dollars within three years of your first day of Staking your own Avalanche Node.
There is no question as to whether or not you'll become a millionaire staking here.
The only question is how many times over. You think I'm joking?
I am not joking. I am a Node Operator. It's a weird thing to hear, right?
I'll tell ya. It's a weird thing to say. I am a fucking Node Operator.
And guess how much I stake. ten thousand. You know what that makes me here? Micronode senior citizen.
These other DeFi ecosystems are entirely comprised of ghostchains, not mine.
Lucky for me, I'm very fucking good at staking AVAX, or I'd be out of rewards.
You guys are the new blood. You're gonna go home with the kessef.
You are the future big swinging stakers of this network. Now, you all look shitcoin hungry, and that's good.
Anybody tells you C-Chain is stuck doesn't fuckin' have any sJOE.
They say blockchains cant scale? Look at the fuckin' AVAX Consensus. high tps and decentralized, baby.
You want details? Fine. I run a 8core 32GB on a VPS. What's up? I have additional 2% from delegation rewards.
I can validate every Subnet you could possibly imagine. And best of all, kids, no slashing.

Attached: AVAX investor.jpg (646x682, 43.07K)

i have no clue what any of this means.

can you just give me the money?

Kys $200 per month roach shill, your shitcoin has a 30 % inflation and vc hold 80 % of all coins. Also your shill campaign to Any Forumstard poorfags is a huge redflag. Sold all my coins last year and I so fucking happy. I will never touch avax again.

Attached: 1644027795910.png (1538x906, 1.84M)

Any hopium left for us, Validatorchad? It feels like we ran out of narratives. Even Söylana and Cosmos is more popular right now.