Farming

Actual real life farming btw not meme token "farming"
I'm pretty new to this and I got a few acres of land that I'm not really doing anything with and I'm not sure what would be the best financial opportunity
I could plant corn or soi, or just use it for pasture and get some additional money to invest in cattle but it would take longer to get a return
Those are the options I found that would give me roughly the same return on investment at current prices but I don't know if they're going to be stable if/when the chinese virus meme dies down
Thoughts please

Attached: 1635692906276.png (1200x800, 1.25M)

Get soil samples and go from there.

Attached: 1632840765061.jpg (370x595, 40.29K)

Lavender unironically

Soi is mooning, buy now

What would I be looking for? Far as I know, my land is good for those options I listed.
I guess I'll have to treat it anyway for whatever I end up choosing

Financial? Bro raise like 30 kids on your own food and get gibs from the government. Nigger that place up. Economy is for pussies. Breed the place and that stock photo bitch or whatever.

first of all, how many acres are we talking? which growth zone are you located in? how rich is the soil? whats the geography aka terrain like? do you really wanna farm? that shit is difficult as fuck. need more details.

find a local grocer and ask what kind of stuff they'd buy from you

>As far as I know
If you know, you know. If you don't know then find out. If it was used recently especially

Dont shit up the earth, but country girls...the ones that arent nigger loves...are based

Attached: f23.jpg (552x783, 63.11K)

Look into putting solar on it, or rent it to a nearby farmer to plant. I would not recommend farming shit like corn or soi in the current year. Even people who have a lifetime of experience can't do it profitably anymore.

About 50