High IQ General - /hiqg/

/hiqg/
High IQ General
You may only post in this topic if you have an IQ of 130+. Share and discuss your best methods for making money, whether it be through traditional or non-traditional means. Post shitcoins, etc.

Attached: 3A98FE03-004A-41FA-B0B8CA93493116C0.png (950x499, 80.92K)

Other urls found in this thread:

selfauthoring.com/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I have a tested iq of 136 and I think you're retarded if you join mensa

I jerk off racehorses and sell their cum

Note to test IQ

132 here and I agree. IQ is bullshit. I bet OP was in a gifted class too growing up

you are not special.

WAIS 133 reporting in. MENSA seems like a gigantic circlejerk of holier than thou faggots.

I kinda wasted my ability desu, I drive trains for a living, it's not terribly engaging. I am a depressed miserable piece of shit with little to no motivation to do any better though.

Never taken an IQ test but scored 96th percentile on standardized tests, can confirm you’re all retarded for taking iq tests in the first place

I tested 140 in the like second grade, I think the testing is retarded I'm a brainlet.

115 IQ here and what is this?

It's a secret. Only people who can use google can apply.

Was in the 120s as a kid and 145 last test i did. Just learn to code and make crypto projects. I learned coding in only a few months its actually pretty easy

I was qualified for mensa and I literally work a bottom of the barrel job. I'm sure most people are able to join just by memorizing similar online iq tests answers, which is exactly what I did. I could have never passed on first try without taking any online tests beforehand. Anyone who say there's no practice effect is either a shill or a retard, at least for the mensa test itself there is.

From multiple comparisons with the personality and behavior of gifted people I came to the conclusion that my IQ outside of my burnout state was 140+.