So I'm a little freaked out/confused. I'm mtf and I don't really do much sexual stuff...

So I'm a little freaked out/confused. I'm mtf and I don't really do much sexual stuff. I can't remember the last time I masturbated.
Tonight was my first time with a guy. I studied and took precautions/cleaned up, but the whole experience shook my world view a bit.
I didn't realize how sensitive my boobs and butt have gotten. I didn't realize how good getting fingered would feel, or how good getting fucked would feel after he lubed/loosened me up.
I felt this heat in my chest that made my head spin and it's still kinda there. I'm really alarmed that somebody could provoke all these feelings in me, even more alarmed because I can't readily brush them aside.

Is this normal? If I stay with this guy is it going to keep happening, or will I adjust eventually?

It felt good, but I felt such a loss of control from everything that I'm kind of terrified to let it happen again.

Attached: blush10.jpg (450x253, 82.72K)

Congrats you've discovered your sexuality and now you're falling in love. Go enjoy your life now user.

I mean that sounds good, but I'm scared of it being so overwhelming again. Also I don't know if I'm falling in love, we've been friends for a long time and this just sort of happened spontaneously.

Wow I also recently lost my virginity and felt similar things.

The overwhelming feeling is the whole point, just enjoy it baka

>we've been friends for a long time and this just sort of happened spontaneously
For the love of god please make me a greentext

Its too much to handle though.
Its really embarrassing, why do you want to see one?

It sounds adorable... pleeeeeaaaaase?

>Its too much to handle though
this is why i dont date and don't even have rl friends