I work as a Cuddle Profissional in California

Like 1/4 of my clients are trannys despite them being less than 1% of the local population.
They are my second major demographic after old people
: (

Attached: images - 2022-01-31T184706.519.jpg (563x545, 24.46K)

>cuddling trannies
imagine the smell

Most of them smell decent and the ones that dont smell like wetdog so nothing unberable
People usually shower before making an apointment I guess

wait professional cuddler is a real thing?

>smell like wetdog
oh, that's just natural white person scent

It is in the dystopia called Usa

Are people paying you because you're a woman or are they seeking warm and comfy boysnuggles

So that's what tranny old fucks can expect from life: having to pay for cuddles. Makes sense.

How sexual is it? Do men/troons get boners and press them against you? Has anyone tried anything sketchy?

It amuses me that this profession even exists, but I get it. I've organized a couple of cuddle rooms and stuff at furry and burner events, and there's nothing that recharges the soul quite like spending a few hours someone's arms wrapped around you.

The freedom with which hugs and cuddles are exchanged is literally one of the best things about being a furry.

>cuddles from cute boy with fursuit head on
>cuddles from newly washed fursuit by clean boy in COLD room
>everyone high at this event but consenting before drugs are involved
Yeah that’s my new realistic fantasy that’s my dream right there

Yeah, that basically sums up some of the parties I've been to.

can you give us some cuddle stories
t. lonely tranny

tfw not even a furry but I want this so bad. Not from the USA unfortunately

Attached: abxjYKQ2_700w_0.png (507x991, 440.33K)

This would be nice but I haven't met a high functioning furry, most of them seem to lack adequate hygiene from improperly guided care in the autistic ones. Plus no furries in the south.