The Queen Cleopatra demands your semen

>The Queen Cleopatra demands your semen

What would you do?

Attached: dfs.png (1434x813, 1.3M)

does she want it in a cup?

i've been masturbating 3 times a day for over 6 years without no breaks at all and its actually not that fun anymore

Obey

stop and fix yourself user

No.

Wasn't she actually pretty ugly but was just very good at politicking?

she was cute

Attached: Berlín_Cleopatra_03.jpg (800x1200, 99.71K)

I would coom like I never coomed before

Attached: FHRITP.jpg (500x500, 61.22K)

Her appeal was mainly unironically that she was such a tomboy, intelligent and witty in a time when women were basically semi sapient furniture. She was still undeniably pretty though, and the sources about her being ugly are actually incorrect. She INTENTIONALLY had herself depicted as ugly in tons of coins and statues, to make herself seem like a competent ruler to her people and not just a pretty face, but pretty much all personal accounts of her describe her as beautiful, even when they didnt need to.
nerdy egyptian tomboy whos insecure about everyone calling her cute

Attached: file.png (400x266, 89.16K)

little bit koshery in the schnoz but i would hit it

Attached: cleopatra_vii___real_face_2_by_darkeniusstorm2_df1mi7u-pre.jpg (1030x776, 67.75K)

t. Caesar

Do the Needful

Yes, for her daily baths.

>what would you do