Send 50 applications for unpaid internship

>send 50 applications for unpaid internship
>get rejected for all of them

I henceforrh reject society and will do all I can to destroy it with my meager powers

What do you think ?

Attached: 1617117731589.jpg (657x527, 33.23K)

Other urls found in this thread:

uk.indeed.com/jobs?q=mechanical engineer&l=London, Greater London&taxo1=EXSNN
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

post ur application and we will fix it for you

Based. Same thing happened to me year before I graduated.
I want it all to collapse

Dont want to be pleasant to those bastards

what are you going to do user

Pretty fair I'd say

pretty grim user

I remember my internship, they asked me if I'm willing to be unpaid, I said yes no problem. Then they decided to actually pay me after a week.

I support all of your future endeavours on destroying society

I'm afraid to apply for jobs because I'm not vaccinated

Attached: 1643706062928.jpg (976x850, 172.55K)

*Henceforth
*Meagre

just get your shot bro

No

Attached: 1643706253480.jpg (976x850, 171.59K)

My curriculum is completely shit, maybe I'll spend some time learning how to use certain softwares so i could fill that eternal void

fucking same
and I have a masters in engineering from a Top 15 university
I've been applying since July when I graduated and keep getting told to fuck off
My parents think I'm faking applications so I can live as a NEET in their home whilst they work but I'm trying my best

Why do they refuse to hire?

Attached: 318271da980706f7a18a811c3456a77d.png (633x758, 28.9K)

what kind of engineering masters?

you ever tried lying on your applications? it could be worth a shot and you don't have much to lose.

mechanical engineering
I graduated with first class honours too

what's the best lie to tell that you won't be caught on?
I have to attach a cover letter with every application sucking the dick of whatever company is pretending they're the best thing since sliced bread anyway