Any albums similar in sound/lyricism/overall feeling to pic related...

Any albums similar in sound/lyricism/overall feeling to pic related? I'd love to find more of this so I'd appreciate any recs.

Also, share your general thoughts on the album if you want

Attached: tdagarim.jpg (1280x1280, 239.11K)

why has this been being posted so much this week? newfags?

no clue honestly, this is my first time ever posting it on this board so i couldn't tell ya. maybe an influx of newfags from the all lights fucked thread?

>I'm sad and I don't believe in God yewaaaaaaaaaaahh

Attached: 1642598477506.jpg (292x173, 7.2K)

>I don't believe in God yewaaaaaaaaaaahh
???

The Felix Culpa- Sever Your Roots/Bury the Axe is the only thing i thought that's really come close to it.
mewithoutYou- Brother, Sister kinda fits the bill as well, kinda like a happy version of tdag.
you may like glassjaw's worship and tribute but it's more screaming and less emotionality.

tdag first six songs are 10/10 while the rest fall between 5 and 8. still, compared the science fiction (where every song is an 8/10), the math works out that tdag is better, although i think i prefer sf

YE AH

PASSIVE AGGRESSIVENESS
PASSIVE AGGRESSIVENESS
I DONT BELIEVE IN GOD

This album was written by a rapist. You want more of that? Try Bob Dylan or Sun Kil Moon.

Brand New is Any Forumscore and the userbase might generally be alike to Jesse. I might be biased because I fucking love BN but alas.

fuck yeah devil and god is easily top 3.

brand new is normiecore and jesse is a rapist lmao why would ANYONE relate to him

>beauty supreme
>yeah you were right about me
>can i get myself out from underneath this guilt that will crush me?
>and in the choir i saw our sad messiah
>He was bored and tired of my laments, said
>I died for you one time, but
>never again

Zoomers deserve to be publicly shamed and pointed at for being this mentally disabled.

t. rape apologist